Chapter Board

​Officers for 2017-2018
President: Mrs. Nilam Panchal, CPA
Secretary: Brian Graves
Treasurer: Tammy Dolberry
VP of Administration: Dr. Annhenrie Campbell, CMA, CFM, CPA, CGMA
VP of Communications: Elsie Alegre
VP of Membership: Trudia Pauley, CMA
VP of Education: Dr. David Lindsay, CPA
Director-at-Large: LuAnn Klann, CMA
Director-at-Large: Kevin Flora, CMA
Regional Council Delegates: Tammy Dolberry and Nilam Panchal